Election Information

Voting Options for November 3, 2020 Election

City of Green Bay residents have 3 voting options for this election. View the 2020 Voter Guide (PDF) document for resources and additional information for each way to vote. 

Get Ready Vote

Early In-Person Absentee Voting at City Hall

City Hall, 100 N. Jefferson First Floor, will be host early in-person absentee voting for the November 2020 Election, beginning 10/20/20 and ending 10/31/20.  This is for City of Green Bay Residents only.

  • Tuesday, October 20, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 8:00 AM to 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 22, 8:00 AM to 6:30 PM
  • Friday, October 23, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 24, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Monday, October 26, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 8:00 AM to 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 29, 8:00 AM to 6:30 PM
  • Friday, October 30, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM (last day to register in Clerk’s office prior to election)
  • Saturday, October 31, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM - voting only; if need to register will need to go to polling location on election day.

Polling Locations 

Polling locations may not be the same as prior elections. Check back for updates on this web page or on myvote.wi.gov. Polling locations need to be set 30 days before the election (unless there is an emergency).

Central Count

Central Count will take place at City hall, 100 N Jefferson St, Green Bay, WI 54301. 

Additional Voting Information

Clerk’s Office

The City Clerk’s Office is responsible for the management of voter data and the coordination and execution of elections for the City of Green Bay in accordance with Wisconsin State Statute. The Wisconsin Elections Commission oversees municipal compliance with Wisconsin’s election laws throughout the entire state.


Most Requested Forms:


Helpful Election Links:


Questions?

If you still have questions regarding the election, please fill out our online form and we would be happy to help! 

Submit your question about the Election