Green Bay Transit Commission Meeting (Agenda & Minutes)

Regular Meetings

  • 8:15 a.m.
  • 3rd Wednesday of every month
  • Transportation Center
    901 University Avenue
    Green Bay, WI 54302
Green Bay Transit Center lit up at night

The meetings are open to the public and the public is welcome to attend.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


NamePositionTerm StartTerm End
Roger Kolb
ChairJune 1995
February 2019
John Withbroe
Vice ChairAugust 2008
February 2020
Kevin Kuehn
SecretaryApril 2010
April 2019
Randy ScannellCouncil LiaisonApril 2014Term of Office
Ron AntonneauN/AJuly 2011July 2020
Rashad CobbN/A
N/AFebruary 2021
Emily YsebaertN/A
June 2015February 2021


The Green Bay Transit Commission is responsible for the development of the annual budget, establishing service levels and fares, and other duties. The Green Bay Transit Commission is comprised of six citizen members, all of which are appointed by the Mayor of the City of Green Bay and confirmed by the City of Green Bay Common Council. A member of the Common Council also serves on the Transit Commission.