Plan Commission

The Plan Commission’s primary role is to review planning, zoning, and land use issues per Wisconsin Statutes and provide recommended actions for City Council consideration.

The Plan Commission meets at 6:00 p.m. on the Monday following each City Council meeting at City Hall, 100 N. Jefferson Street, Room 604, Green Bay, WI 54301.

Plan Commission members consists of:
Maribeth Conard – Chair
Tim Gilbert – Vice-Chair
Ald. David Nennig
Sid Bremer
Lisa Hanson
Jerry Wiezbiskie
Jacob Miller

Find previous Plan Commission minutes here.