Aquatic Facilities

The City of Green Bay offers 3 Aquatic Facilities:

As well as 9 Splashpadsand 3 Wading Pools!

Pool Admission & Hours.

Colburn, Joannes and Resch Aquatic Center open for the season on June 9th, 2018. Colburn and Joannes will close on August 19th, and Resch will close on August 23rd.

Generally, if the air temperature is lower than 70 degrees and/or there are fewer than 15 people in the pool, management may decide to close the facilities for the remainder of the day. For thunder & lightning, pools close & may re-open once it is not seen or heard for 20 minutes. No rain checks or refunds will be given for inclement weather.

  1. Sat Jun. 9

  2. Sun Jun. 10

  3. Mon Jun. 11

  4. Tue Jun. 12

  1. Wed Jun. 13

  2. Thu Jun. 14

  3. Sun Jun. 17

  4. Sun Jun. 17

  1. Mon Jun. 18

  2. Mon Jun. 18

  3. Tue Jun. 19

  4. Wed Jun. 20

View All